НУЖНА ПОМОЩЬ ДЛЯ ВАШЕГО СЛЕДУЮЩЕГО ПРОЕКТА?
Заполните, пожалуйста, форму, которую наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в течение 12 часов!Если требуется более своевременный ответ, вы можете связаться с нами по телефону или WhatsApp: + 86 136 9425 7500.
литьё под давлением

литьё под давлением

литье под давлением подразделяется на: литейное, штампованное, литье под давлением.


литье под давлением прецизионный метод литья , он использует высоковольтный раствор металла в сложные металлические формы.литье под давлением - это способ литья расплавленного сплава в нагнетательную камеру, высокоскоростное заполнение полости модели из стали, расплавленная жидкость под давлением образует отливку.


размер литья высокая точность, как правило, соответствует 6 ~ 7, или даже 4; поверхность гладкая, как правило, соответствует 5 ~ 8;

прочность и твердость, как правило, выше, чем песок литья на 25 ~ 30%, но удлинение снижается около 70%; размер стабильный, взаимозаменяемость хорошая;тонкостенное сложное литьенапример, в настоящее время минимальная толщина стенки отливки из сплава цинка составляет 0,3 мм; минимальная толщина стенки из алюминиевого сплава - 0,5 мм; минимальный диаметр отверстия - 0,7 мм, а минимальный шаг - 0,75 мм.

время литья под давлением параметр

время выдержки

, когда жидкость металла заполнена полость, отливка полностью застывшая под давлением.это время называется временем утепления, время утепления связано с толщиной стенки отливки и температурой кристаллизации металла.время пребывания

от момента поддержания давления до момента выпуска отливки из отверстия штампа время, называемое время поддержания пресс - формы.время хранения формы определяется по свойству сплава, толщине стенки отливки и конструктивным характеристикам.как правило, наиболее короткое время, когда отливка происходит без деформации или трещины, подходит.

температура литья под давлением


температура

литья

температура

литья металла в инъекционной полости средней температуры, известной также как температура жидкости металла, обычно находится на максимально низкой температуре, обычно выше, чем сплавы литья под давлением,одновременно обеспечивать качество налива.температура жидкой фазы должна быть 10 - 20°C.

пресс - формы литья под давлением температура


Die Casting Workshop

служить профессия
Последняя информация

+86-758-2203787
[email protected]
NO.38 Duanzhou 3rd Road, Zhaoqing(526060), Guangdong, China
NEED HELP FOR YOUR NEXT PROJECT?
Please fill in the form below and our professionals will contact you within 12 hours! For a more prompt reply, you may reach us by phone call or WhatsApp: +86 136 9425 7500.
Die Casting

Die Casting

Die casting can be divided into: casting, mold, die casting.


Die casting is a precision casting method that uses a high pressure to force a metal solution into a complex metal mold. Die casting is abbreviated as die casting, which is a casting method in which a molten alloy liquid is poured into a pressure chamber, a cavity of a steel mold is filled at a high speed, and the alloy liquid is solidified under pressure to form a casting.


Casting dimensional accuracy is high, generally equivalent to 6~7, even up to 4;Good surface finish, generally equivalent to 5~8;

High strength and hardness, generally higher than sand casting by 25~30%, but extended the rate is reduced by about 70%;The size is stable and the interchangeability is good;The thin-walled complex casting can be die-cast. For example, the current zinc alloy die castings have a minimum wall thickness of 0.3 mm; aluminum alloy castings up to 0.5 mm; the minimum cast hole diameter is 0.7 mm, and the minimum pitch is 0.75 mm.

Time Parameter of Die Casting

Holding Time

After the molten metal fills the cavity, the casting is completely solidified under pressure. This period of time is called the holding time, and the holding time is related to the wall thickness of the casting and the metal crystallization temperature.

Retention Time

The time from the end of the holding pressure to the ejection of the casting from the mold opening is called the mold retention time. The mold retention time is determined according to the nature of the alloy, the wall thickness of the casting, and the structural characteristics. Generally, the minimum time for the casting to eject without deformation or cracking is appropriate.


Temperature of Die Casting

Pouring Temperature

The average temperature of the molten metal poured into the injection chamber to the filling cavity, also known as the molten metal temperature, is usually at the lowest possible temperature, generally higher than the die-casting alloy, while ensuring the filling and quality requirements. The liquidus temperature is preferably 10~20 °C.

Die Casting Mold Temperature

The die-casting mold should be preheated before production, and a certain temperature should be maintained during the die-casting process. The die-casting mold is always in a hot state, which provides a basic guarantee for the filling and solidification of the alloy liquid. The zinc alloy is generally 150~200 °C; the preheating of the die casting mold can avoid the rapid cooling of the molten metal and reduce the fatigue stress of the die casting mold.


Die Casting Workshop